Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-09 at 14.55.29.jpgHello everyone, my name is Kenneth Ogunlari, and I am 21 years old. I am presently living in Accra, Ghana, where I am studying sociology and linguistics. I've always been interested in learning about other countries and languages, and my studies have made it possible for me to learn more about these topics.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-09 at 15.27.34.jpg

In addition to my education, I have a lot of experience with cryptocurrencies. Even though I've had some failures in the past, I'm anxious to keep learning more about this cutting-edge profession. Cryptocurrencies, in my opinion, have the ability to fundamentally alter how we conduct financial transactions and could have a big effect on the world economy.

I like to take pictures when I have spare time, and I want to ultimately make a living off of it. I find great pleasure in capturing the majesty of the world with my camera, and I'm constantly trying to get better at it.

In terms of my demeanor, I place the utmost importance on respect and honesty. I detest dishonesty and contempt and think they belong nowhere, whether in a personal or business context.

In terms of the posts I'm looking for on Steemit, I'm expecting to discover engaging content that inspires and motivates me to keep developing and learning.I am also interested in posts that discuss different cultures and languages, as well as cryptocurrency and its potential impact on society.

I intend to mainly concentrate on personal blogs and photos for the Steemit articles I intend to write. I think it can be a great way to interact with people and encourage them to follow their interests to share my experiences and ideas with others.

My friend @realhavenn introduced me to Steemit and suggested I use it as a forum for posting my photos and innermost thoughts. I want to use this forum to interact with people and share my work in order to advance both my career as a photographer and my business. I appreciate you taking the time to read, and I hope to interact with you all on Steemit!

Last but not least, I promise to always strive to follow the guidelines set forth by this site and refrain from taking part in any unusual activities.

Thank You!

Regards,
Kenneth.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello@mrken
our new friend, welcome to the Stemit platform, hope you enjoy and share interesting creativity with us

Thanks

THANK YOU FOR THE WARM WELOME

Hello friend...

I see your friend is not active in steemit for 11 months. can you ask him to validate your post through comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19