Achievement 1 through introduction on steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum to all brothers, I hope you are all well, may Allah bless you always. I have come to work on Steemit platform.

IMG_20230729_224948.jpg

Name and Age

my name is hamza i'm about 16 years old my full name is attack karamat but my name on steemit @I had heard a lot about the Estimate platform And many people work on this platform in our area Then seeing people, I also started taking interest in this platform.

My Education

I am 16 years old now and I am matriculation student I did my izzat i film from government high school from my native city but now i study in AR secondary School of Science Depalpur Our school is located in Depalpur and the good thing is that it is our tehsil.

My Hometown

Earlier we used to live in Sabhawala village but due to some bad conditions, we migrated from there and there was a tear in the system. but i miss my Because there is a lot of entitlement to oxygen in the village because there is pain Because the number of trees there is uncountable, which gives us the best oxygen. provide that allows us to breathe now we Chorsta Mian Khan is here It is here but under compulsion we have to live here

My hobby

my hobbySeeing whom you are very * Science experiments have to be carried out I am very interested in these experiments as a species lots of science experiments They also prove to be dangerous, but if their safety is taken care of, then they are not dangerous at all. And there are also some such science experiments which are very amazing which

Who invited me

My cousin has been working on this platform for a very long time, he works very hard on this platform This platform is very beneficial for him So this platform gives him a lot of hatred, which increases his interest even more. @steemdoctor1 presented me very good good opinion about this platform So I am interested in this and want to work on this platform This platform can prove to be very profitable for me

My social media

I also have a Facebook ID on which I share my daily life. share some memorable pictures this is also a very good platform my id link is this

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100088252580358&mibextid=ZbWKwL

YouTube is a very good platform on which people share some activities of their everyday life. Due to which he gets a lot of measure, YouTube hates him a lot, so I have also trusted him and made a created account On which I share blogs and science experiments. please subscribe my channel and watch my video I hope you enjoy my videos, then you will be in

https://youtube.com/@hamzalegend2240

Sort:  

Please follow me back I have followed you : )

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

Hello! welcome to steemit! hope you can make here a lot of friends!

 last year 

Hello Hamza, welcome to the platform. I hope you will enjoy working here. Stay Consistent.

Hello, welcome to steem.

image.png

I found this picture on your social media. You can use it as a reference in your publication which will be more convenient in verification for greeters.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Hello! Welcome to steemit

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46