Achievement1 @mralamin My Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello My Dear Friends
How Are You All?
Hope you're Fine.
IMG_20210309_101500.jpg
Today I am Ready to introducing myself in streemit.
I'm new on Streemit.
Hello guys Welcome back to my post. I hope you are fine & I am also fine.

My name: Md Al-amin.
My father name: Md Habibur Rohman.
My mother name: Ayesha siddika.
I am 17 years old.
I am from Bangladesh.
I have one brother.
I am a student.
I read in class (10)
‌I love photography

My school name bankroil ml high school.
My city name is Rajshahi.
I love to read books at leisure and take pictures. My favorite writer Kazi Nazrul Islam
I am using Facebook & update my daily photography.
I have inspired a video on YouTube to work at this site.
Here I will not copy any posts. And to use a photo from Google, I will give its source link.

If you an good position on streemit please help me & suggest me which type post I am create.

I am introduced myself, on streemit hope you like it.
Tell then take cere. Bye

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome steemit @mralamin

@mralamin Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-43-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-35

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...
 3 years ago 

We missed this , we will add extra vote in your next achievement. You are promoted to achievement 2

 3 years ago 

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56