Achivement-1 This is my first post by @mrafat

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

I am starting in the name of Almighty Allah.
Assalamualikum!
I am Md. Rafat Hossain. By the grace of Allah I am well, I hope all of you reading are fine.
@mrafat is my steemit user id.

2023-09-09 at 20.50.02.jpg

I am doing a job along with my studies. We are four family members parents and sister.Small beautiful happy family of four. All family member are very important to me. Misty Islam is anotherimportant person in my life. Very good friend very good partner. I met Misty in honors life.He joined my life on 18th May 2017. We have spent more than six years together.Both have many memories of happiness and sadness. Alhamdulillah! I am very well by the grace of Allah.
Very soon we will get married please pray for us.

2023-09-09 at 20.50.02.jpg

Along with my education, I am employed as a customer manager at Nagad Limited in Bangladesh.
Currently, I am at Jhenaidah Nagad service point.Constantly dealing with people of different ages, and occupations and solving various problems related to theirNagad accounts. A Few About Nagad Limited: Nagad is a financial mobile banking system. Nagad Limited hamade financial transactions easier and smoother. Preparations are underway to promote Nagd as a "Digital bank".Hope customers will get more beautiful and smooth service.

2023-09-09 at 20.59.12.jpg

my favorite sport is Badminton and I love to play. Although it is a favorite game it is not played all the time because
it is only played in winter. But every year I try to play it during winter.I am currently doing a master's in accounting, I was supposed to complete honors in 2020 but due to the Corona tragedy,I completed honors in 2022. Passed HSC in 2016 and SSC in 2014.

2023-09-09 at 23.41.32.jpg

How I arrived at the steemit:
When I was studying in Dinajpur Government Degree College, I had a friend named Md Suman Rahman.
Although we have not met him for a long time, we still communicate on the phone.As a result, I got to know about steemit from my friend in a one day phone conversation.And then keep seeing many blogging posts about steemit on different websites.At some point my friend opened a steemit account and helped me post on steemit.
My friends steemit id is @sumon03
And his estimate profile link : https://steemit.com/@sumon03/posts

Now if steemit Newcomers' Community authorities check my post and approve me, Then I can definitely do something good with steemit.Expressing this optimism, I submitted my introduction post here.
May God bless you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

I came to know about steemit from my elder brother. I am interested to know the details. After knowing the details open an account on steemit from elder brother.

You shared in this post that your elder brother gave you idea about steemit. But I do not know who is your elder brother?So you should mention your elder brother in your post to let everyone know. Hope you will pay attention.

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙
 last year 

Welcome to Steemit.. hopefully you get verified soon

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year (edited)

@mrafat

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70