You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself: Hello I'm Breanna and I'm a poet!

God is one, man is one, the earth is one country and mankind her citizens. I am glad you are a person who cares and takes actions to promote the unity of mankind.
Knowing that you are a lover of nature gladdens my heart and reminds me of the fact that there are a handful of thoughtful and committed nature lovers around the globe.
You can follow my organization's Steemit blog: @thegreens to learn more about my environmental works
I have a very lovely American family living in Phoenix, Arizona and one of them Colby Jeffers is an artist. They have even visited Cameroon and volunteered with my organization.
You need a bottle of champagne for your 10 years in marriage. I have also been married for 10 years and have 3 kids. I think we share a lot in common and while i look forward to reading you poems on the Steemit blog, i can't wait to learn more about your nature ventures.
I will happily want to assist in the organization of your future Nature retreat for people around the globe. Welcome to Steemit @breezybrepoet
Green Love!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I see we are kindred spirits and we do indeed have much in common. I will for sure follow your organization and look forward to reading about all that you do and are a part of. It is so wonderful to meet people with similar visions and passions. I'm glad I'm meeting you.

Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69