Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @movik, I warmly welcome you to the platform.

For verification there are a few things you need to correct:

1You need to upload a steemit picture ( a photo of you holding a page where you have boldly written your username, date of this post and steemit. It should be the first picture.

2| include the steemexclusive tag in your post

3|Please add image to your profile

Make these corrections and kindly get back to me so I can verify your achievement.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

I have made this changes on my post

 3 years ago 

I have made the changes on my post @movik

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43