ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

Hello everyone, how are you doing today? am so excited to join steemit platform, below is my introduction post:

MY PROFILE
My name is mountain Everest David, from the family of David Alozie, my parents born seven children and number four among the blessings my family has received.

My best food is rice and my best game is football. I'm living at nigerian, schooling at abia State university of science and technology.

MY HOBBIES
I like to read, think, dream, talk, and listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see things that happened around the world, My father always praise me for my talent and aptitude. I am also good at drawing. I have won many drawing competitions at my school.

I love to crack jokes and laugh and humor people and I also get as much as I give. I am a very kind, compassionate, sensitive guy as my close friends will tell you.

My intellectual self is interesting because I am mainly right-brained which means that I tend to use my creativity more than my mathematical skills, I give most of my time playing chess and reading books.

My hobbies are dancing and singing. My ambition is to become a doctor. I read in 10th course into the regional DAV Public School. I am great at studies.

CONCLUSION
Thank you very for introducing me to this steemit platform @humblesoul and I appreciate the effort in the work done by the following:

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @mountainever, welcome to the steemit family. Thank you for writing your introduction.
You forgot to include tags to your post.
Please use the following tags:
#newcomers #achievement1 #introduceyourself #steemexclusive #tourcountryname e.g #nigeria.

Add it to the small box below your post. Just edit this post and include the tags

Thanks 😊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38