Introduction Myself || Achievement-1

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

IMG_5408.jpeg

Hey there, I'm Mostofa Tanim Anik.

Recently graduated in course Computer Science & Engineering from North South University, Dhaka. I was exploring the site and felt awesome to write articles. It's a great way express myself and my creativity.

IMG_5400.jpeg

I'm a freelancer with over 9 years of experience in Upwork. I love photography and I do it all the time. Since I'm having this habit I'm assuming it will be great if I can share with the community and express my thoughts.

IMG_5401.jpeg

If I can join this community that will be a great achievement. I hope this a very friendly environment. I'm really excited to get started.

Since it's winter I'll be playing racket all over the season. While playing I'll write about a lot of things that comes into my mind. I'm planning to writing about earthquakes probability, global warming, AI technology that makes our life easier. I'll share as much i know to you all. These will be very handy to understand fundamentals.

IMG_5399.jpeg

I knew this platform by @mainuna, he's very friendly and told me to get started here and told me how to get started. Because I'm a fast learner being an engineer. I'm learning quickly. Thanks to Steemit.

Looking forward to get started.

Facebook: https://Facebook.com/aniktanims
LinkedIn: https://bd.linkedin.com/in/mostofatanimanik

Best Regards
Mostofa T.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Congratulations bro.I hope you work better. Best of luck.

 10 months ago 

Thanks a lot. 💙

 10 months ago 

I'm now verified. 😇

Loading...

Hi, Mostofa nice knowing you and your interest. Hope to read more writings from you.

 10 months ago 

Yes this is why there is LinkedIn available.

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 How can I get Verified? Can you help.

Waiting for the best brother 💚

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much brother.

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 10 months ago 

Thanks I'll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48