Achievement 5 Task 4 : Reviewing the steemdb.io @mostaqul-bangladesh

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I am Md. Mostaqul Mozid. I live in Dhaka. I work at the Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET). I am a member of BUET. My achievement-5 Task-1 verified. Now I am glad to present to you my achievement 5 task 4 which is all about reviewing the steemdb.io.
Black Minimalist Coming Soon Poster.png

How do I see the "recent history"?

Firstly, Open any website and type steembd.io and press Enter. Then open steemdb.io website to view the most recent history. The recent history is available here :
task_4_1.png
The top of SteemDB has a navigation bar, you can see variety of functionalities, such as accounts, postings, witnesses, labs, the possibility to create an account, and the search feature. Type your account name in the search field in the top right corner. It will display your Account's whole recent history.
task_4_2.png

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

When you open steemdb.io website You must use the search bar to find your Account, and once you do, you will have four options when viewing your recent history in the account section: Activity, Witness, Social, and Data.
Click the activity button to reveal additional options, including Posts, Votes, Responses, Reblogs, and Transfers.
task_4_3.png
You are now free to select the activity you want to check.

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

Navigate to your Account's home page. Choose Social from the menu of Activity, Witness, Social, and Data. New options will show up in addition to Follower, Following, and Reblogged. You can select any of the alternatives above.
task_4_4.png

How do I check my Voting Power?

The home page of your Account should be opened. You can see your username and Voting power on the right side of the website. Getting your vote is a straightforward process. My vote power is 92.31 percent.
task_4_5.png

Here is the end of my achievement 5 task 4 in reviewing steemdb.io.

Thank you for taking the time to visit and read this post.

Thank you
Allah Hafeez
Md. Mostaqul Mozid
@mostaqul

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@mostaqul

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50