Introduction Post || Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My introduction

Hello steemit! I am Mostafizur Rahman. Coming from Dhaka, a popular city in Bangladesh.
Bangladesh is said to be a fascinating and evergreen country.

IMG-20220124-WA0002.jpg

It's me


I am 26 years old.I have completed BSc Honors in Botany from National University. One of the largest universities in Bangladesh and has a large number of students. There are branches under the National University in 64 districts of Bangladesh.I study every day to prepare for the job.

My hubbies, Interest and Passion.


I want to be an entrepreneur because population growth is faster than government jobs.So every day I try to acquire knowledge of computer technology.How to become an entrepreneur with innovation.Subscribing to YouTube Google Channels to learn about entrepreneurship so I can actually watch new videos.I want to be an entrepreneur to eliminate the problem of unemployment in Bangladesh.
I love reading story books and writing.I watch movie-drama movies to increase my skills.One of my qualities is that I am more interested in making friends with creative people.So that I get a chance to learn something good.

IMG-20220124-WA0001.jpg

It's me


My aspiring articles


My post will be for developmental work so that I can present educational post to the people of the society and they can benefit from it.This will make their standard of living easier and more beautiful.

How I Knew About Steemit


I have heard praise from my friend on this subject.Listening arouses great interest and motivates me to work.Then I look at the news and see various articles in the paper.The last time I went to YouTube I found out a lot about cryptocurrency and Steem and decided to work.But now I want to work with everyone in harmony.

About my Choice.


I usually love to watch cricket and I love every cricketer in my country. Now that BPL is going on in our country, I have a certain team of choice. I am supporting the team of the cricketer that I like the most. I sit down to watch the BPL game whenever I get the chance and I get a lot of pleasure from watching this game. Besides, I love to watch movies, but I enjoy watching Bollywood movies as I recently watched a movie. The name of the movie is Dear Comrate. Besides, I like to play cricket and watch Hollywood movies from time to time.

IMG_20220120_174411.jpg

It's me


Why I am here.


People have come from primitive society to the present society only by utilizing human talent. The groundbreaking inventions of today's world, such as the computer and the benefits we get from the Internet, are usually the result of the tireless work of human beings. I always love to accept new ones, but this type is for the benefit of everyone. I have used various social media there and found that I have spent a lot of time there but still did not get any kind of outcome or reward from there. I have used a lot of social media like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, there I have seen very few people get reverts. Not all content creators get reward. Because they are central social media and there must be a controller at their heart. The way he controls it is the way it works.

Which has a control so he controls it at his own will. I have done decentralized social media analysis and tried to understand that decentralized is the opposite of centralized. Here a good content creator is rewarded. So I opened my account on this website and I want to work here to develop my talent. That's why I chose this site.

I hope this place will have its own merits and contribute to the growth of a better platform.From here I will create a better position for myself.

Thanks!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome here brother. If you work hard here you will surely find success.

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mostafezur1,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45