Sort:  

Hi @moshiur453

You already made the achievement post and your post was verified. Why did you delete it and do it again?

Invite by @toufiq777
From#Bangladesh

@toufiq777 you know @moshiur453

cc. @cryptokannon , @tarpan .

 3 years ago (edited)

I don't know him.

 3 years ago 

আসলে আমি এই প্লাটফর্মটিতে নতুন তাই প্রথম পোস্টটিতে একটু সমস্যা হয়েছিল তাই আমি পোস্টটি ডিলিট করতে বাধ্য হয়েছিলাম এটার জন্য আমি খুবই দুঃখিত।

 3 years ago 

ভাইয়া এই ছেলেটা আমার পাশের বাড়ির

 3 years ago 

Actually I am new here so there was a little problem in the first post so I was forced to delete the post I am very sorry for that.

Next time don't do it.

 3 years ago 

OK and thanks.

 3 years ago 

Well brother I can fill the Achievement 2.

 3 years ago 

You can continue to the next achievement.

 3 years ago 

Brother, please take me out of the account holder. I deleted my account.

As a note of caution, everything you post on the blockchain is considered "immutable" and can therefore be retrieved. Having read your original introduction (which was more detailed than this), I am interested in what the problem was?

 3 years ago 

This is my previous account. I deleted it.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados amigo @moshiur453, te invito a que hagas buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50