An introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi,Everyone at steemit, I'm Omolade
I feel really excited to make this first post on Steemit. I have heard a lot of great things about Steemit and I believe that I will meet people of similar passion. Before I go on, I would like you to get to know me well.

Snapchat-953092042.jpg

Background

My name is Yusuf omolade from Lagos state.
I am 25 years old. Am better off without competing with anyone. I'm just me! oh! yes I am. As a Nigerian, I am a student of university of Lagos, studying Mass communication and I am currently in my final year before the lockdown halted our program.

I'm also a muslim, born into a family of four, the second born. I could be strong headed, always love seeing people around me happy... I love making friendships, not to compete with but to share ideas together

I would like to thank Grace @gracellagift for introducing me to steemit team,and I must confess with the inform that I was told concerning steemit is place full of amazing Grace opportunity for all. Not just to earn but to have fun,meet great knowledgeable people and smart people and I hope my journey here would be wonderful.

Interests and hobby

I'm a Fashion designer, and a cook
Designing is my main passion. My great focus of all is to achieve my dream of owning my fashion world one day.

My hobbies may sound boring 🤗 I am just a self directed young lady who love being resourceful.

Most of all I am very happy to be among the determined minds like you all

What I hope to add to Steemit

I am not just here to take, but also to give. I would gladly share my skills and knowledge with anyone that cares to learn from me. I also hope to learn new things by interacting with the people here. Your supportive and motivating spirit will get me started,and keep me going in the right direction

Together, we can work hard and continue to bring out the best in each of us. We can all reach our full potential by working as a team and assisting one another.
I would also want Y'all to put me through the journey on steemit world ,lets all unite together and make history jn the world of steemit

Thanks Y'all Steemitians
Its all love from this ends

Thank you all for reading this introduction

Snapchat-1055315505.jpg

Yall would love me🥰
#achievement1, #newcomers #steemexclusive#introduceyourself

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @mosheedah4lyfe, welcome to this amazing platform.
I'm happy to have you join us here.
You forgot to include tags so n the ur post so please use the following tags:
#achievement1, #newcomers #steemexclusive #introduceyourself then yourcountrytag.

Add them to your post so you can be verified

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mosheedah4lyfe,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Your welcome to the world steemit enjoy your moments here baby

 3 years ago 

hey mention me in one of your mention member and earn 1 steem from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48