Achivement1 Post; My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211214_074646_351.jpg

My name is Moses Edet generally known as mosbig. I reside in Nigeria, dealing on building designs and constructions.
concerning cripto, to learn and to gather some experience about it is one of the reason i am here.

My hobbies include ; Sport, Reading and singing.

I am very much interested in every kind of post that can bring about moltivation and increase my experience in life irrespective of the filed. I with my best of ability will contribute toward the archivement of the goal of this platform by shearing ideas that will be beneficial to humanity.

I have no doubt that steemit is the right platform for me to learn and communicate my ideas.
Best regards...

Sort:  
Loading...

Your self-introduction is too short. Tell us more about yourself in more than 300 words and please include who invited you to Steemit Platform.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your comment i will make it better next time.

Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;1

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mosbig,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46