Achievement 1:This is My Introduction post, mentorship by @okere-blessing

in Newcomers' Community24 days ago

IMG_20240613_190652_974.jpg

Good day my dear steemians, my name is Esther Moses Akpan. l am from Akaw Ibom State, in Nsit Atai Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State Uyo. I live in Uyo with my family.

Educational background

I went to community Secondary School and finished in year 2005.

How you heard about steemit

I have been hearing about steemit from my friend @bessie2023, @jasga , and @okere-blessing, which happen to be a member of this platform. Steemit is an interesting platform which teaches us things we have to come across.

likes and dislike

Likes

There are things I really like doing most which are cooking, watching cloth, praying, dance, I love people around me, l love playing with kids I love eating my native food, i love watching educative movies, i love helping people around me i love neat things.

Dislikes
I dislike noise, dishonest people, keeping malice food, i hate taking alcohol drink, i dislike travelling at night, i dislike drawing, i untidy things.

Types of post.

During my stay on this platform i would love to write about health, lifestyle, teach you on how to cook any type of delicacy, and any other post which will favour you and me.

any knowledge about crypto currency

I don't have any knowledge about crypto currency but I hope to Learn I will love to learn about it on these platform, and also hope to get a better knowledge about the crypto currency.

IMG_20240613_190948_960.jpg

Conclusion

I will love to learn and pour out my knowledge my knowledge on this platform, my heart felt appreciation goes to @bessie2023, @okere-blessing, @jasga and other steemians on this interesting platform.

Special mention
@inspiracion
@goodybest
@ngoeyni

Sort:  
Loading...
 24 days ago 

Hello my dear friend welcome to steemit and i hope you can share many of your recipes or your knowledge about health, you are having a very nice start i guees it´s beacuse of the good hel you have received from your steemian friends
Greetings and welcome

Thank you for your nice advise I hope I will enjoy my stay and learn many other things

Te felicito por este paso que has dado de ingresar en esta plataforma, has empezado con buen pie suerte en esta nueva experiencia

 23 days ago 

You're welcome to the Steemit platform and it's pleasing to have you here, continue posting quality post and success to you❤️.

Thank you for welcoming me on this wonderful platform.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26