Achievement 1: Verification through introduction@moon54

Introduction:
Assalamu Alaikum
My name is Moon Sheikh. My steemit username is@moon 54. I live in Bangladesh. My house is in Chirirbandar police station in Dinajpur district. I was born on 22 Aug 1998. Dinajpur district is very beautiful city. I am proud to be born in Dinajpur district.

IMG-20230307-WA0006.jpg

Family Background:
I am a child of middle class family. The number of family members is 5. Two brothers and two sisters. I am the eldest child in the family. Second born is my sister. Third born is my one more sister. My brother was born last. My father is not alive. He died in 2014. He was a social worker. My mother is a housewife.

IMG-20230307-WA0000.jpg

Educational Background:
I passed SSC in 2011. in the science department from high school. Passed SSC in 2013. From Saidpur Lions School and College. Passed BA from Dinajpur Govt College in 2017. Now I am doing Masters from Dinajpur Government College.

Hobbies:
I love Allah .I love to pray. I read Quran every day. I like to learn how to hand paint. Do the work of hand pain. I like to watch cartoons. Play games in free time. Love to travel to different places. Love to visit with family. My hobby is flying. I want to visit different places including Cox's Bazar. And I want to travel to the sea at least once in my life. I want to take a selfie on the Padma bridge of my dreams. I give priority to planting trees as a hobby and like to plant new tree. I play football every Friday afternoon.

IMG_20221011_170255.jpg

IMG_20220820_141631.jpg

Favorite Food:
I like dal rice. Fish fry is my favorite. Also like Birani, Beef, Desi Chicken, Raw Greens & Various Vegetables. I like breakfast less. However, pies, semai, moghlai, puri, dal bara, and sweets are very popular. More or less choice in many foods. However, my mother's hand coconut pita is very fond.

Social Life:
I am more or less involved in all kinds of social life. The most favorite app is whatsapp. I am active on Facebook, Imo, all of them. Google app is useful for all small and big problems.

Why I Joined Steemit :
steemit is an important place in social media. I have never worked on this platform.My friend @rana89 works on this platform. I am encouraged to see his work. Because working here will increase knowledge. I can learn more in the future. This has always been my dream. I can help with many things on Steemit.

Conclusion :
Finally, I promise to work well on this platform. I will be constantly active. I will try to introduce new things. I love seetmit. I wish this project will be a useful.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello@moon54
Welcome! Great to see new members join the platform and sharing their stories
As for the success in STEEMIT, make sure focus on building high quality, original content and engaging with community. Participating in competitions and joining communities like self-development club can also help you connect with other users and earn rewards for your posts

Speaking of the Self Development Club, I would like to invite you to join our community. Our focus is on personal development and development, and we offer rewards for quality posts related to these topics. This is a great way to connect with ideas and get additional rewards for our content

Once again, welcome to Stemit, and I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future!

Thank you 😊

Hello

Your friend @ rana89 can welcome you.

Thank You.

Thank you sir

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @rana89 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

When my post verified sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21