ACHIEVEMENT 1||MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT @montero25

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

IMG_20240704_135126_281.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Igalo Monday.I was born on 25th of July in Lagos state but was raised by my parents in Delta state, Nigeria.
I spent all my life in Delta state but I visit other states occasionally.

SCHOOL

I started my primary education at Benita international school and institute of continuing education
Currently a student at Delta State Polytechnic

DREAM/AMBITION

I love fashion and my dream is to become a successful fashion designer.
Aside from fashion I also love reading which also makes me write a lot.

DISLIKE

My dislikes aren't much. I know how to adapt to things and people
So I feel everything and everyone has a good side and I look forward to seeing the positive side instead.
Not everyone is perfect.
I dislike people who don't listen and take advice,I dislike those who takes advantage of others,I dislike bullies,I also dislike those who don't have manner of approach.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I'm new to crypto currency, I have no experience in crypto but I hope I advance my learning about crypto with the help of steamit platform and steam coin🪙

IMG_20240704_135253_973.jpg

IMG_20240704_135248_110.jpg

When I was been introduced to steemit by @toflex

MY POSTING

I'll be posting about educational and motivational contents to discover, guide and enlighten my readers and also to share some secrets that have been guiding me through life
I hope my posts inspires me and others as well.

STEEMIT'S KNOWLEDGE

I get the knowledge about Steemit from a friend whose username is @toflex. Although I hesitated at first and I hope this turns out to be what he explained.

CC:@patjwell,@goodybest,@ngoeyin

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/monday.igalo?mibextid=ZbWKwL Whatsapp:+2348160532970
Sort:  

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Welcome to steemit platform bet you'll really it here only if you're consistence to the platform and endeavor to engage other people's post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29