ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @montego4real INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! My name is King Solomon Adjei and I’m 22 years old. I come from Kwabeng, a town in the Eastern Region. I live at Buduburam, Kasoa, a city in Accra, Ghana at the moment and I’m a Ghanaian as well.

0A02407A-9122-4FAA-9B15-B423509341EE.jpeg

I studied Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (Logistics and Supply Chain Management) in one of the best universities in Ghana ie. Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology. I completed my Secondary School education in the best school in Ghana, Mfantsipim School (Botwe). I completed my tertiary education in 2021 and I’m currently a part of the temporary staff at Ghana Cocoa Board.

I have somewhat knowledge about crypto. I know about almost all the coins on Blockchain and I even have investments in bitcoin and dogecoin.

I listen to music a lot and I also read sometimes. I like playing video games too and I love watching movies and series. A few of my favorite movies and series are Dynasty, Cobra Kai, Elite, Army of the Dead, Army of Thieves, etc.

I’m going to love this place and I’ll be making fun posts and also educative posts as well and many more. I like writing a lot.

A friend of mine introduced me to steemit and I’m happy to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks for a better understanding of the platform.

I am your country rep and ready to assist you here.

rate 2

 2 years ago 

Okay sure. Thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @montego4real,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51