My Introduction first part | Date: 16-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm Koushik Das, from Bangladesh which is situated beside India in South Asian region. By birth, I am a Bangladeshi guy.

Here, I am giving some short description about me. I am a student and also a part timer tutor. My home district in Chattogram and I am currently living there.

IMG-20210517-WA0000[2301].jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 11.41.00 PM.jpeg

I am a typical bong guy. so, it's quite natural to visit temple in Durga Puja festival and take photos of me wearing traditional punjabi, as well. Blus is my most favourite colour among all. And punjabi is also my most favourable dress, as well.

IMG_20210517_015401[2336].jpg

In my leisure period, I always try to hang out with my friends and specially I try to taste tasty food from outside home. Smoky cheese burger and french fry with sauce is defenitely my favourite dish. I, too, like homemade food , specially cooked by my mom.

IMG_20210517_021003[2340].jpg

As a traveller guy, I frequently travel various destinations of my country along with my buddies . I love to travel through mountain, sea beach and enjoy the scenic beauty of streams throughout from mountain.As a guy from Chattogram, I am lucky enough to enjoy the both mountain & sea beach, as well . Sometimes, I feel to myself that I have born to travel as a globe trotter. Though I have not travelled outside my country yet.

IMG-20210517-WA0026[2369].jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0025[2368].jpg

#intro#newcomers#bangladesh#dailyblog#steemit#photography#photo
IMG-20210517-WA0023[2367].jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0024[2370].jpg

Sort:  

Hello @moni94,

I am boss75 from the steem greeter team. It seems like the introductory photo you are holding is edited. Please add a photo holding a page having your username, joining date, and country written over it for verification. Also, the tag you have used is inappropriate. To learn more, click this link.

Please submit another introduction post and mention me. I will verify you.

Thank You.

Check now.

Please remove the edited photo and the joining date should be up to date(20.05.2021).

I have taken this photo on 16th may. I have been delayed to post it due to some technological aspects.

Hi @moni94

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week4 // PROMOTE YOUR COUNTRIES BEST “TOURISTS PLACE” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 9 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week 5// PROMOTE YOUR BEST “Garden Photography” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

gladly brother.

 3 years ago 

So cool bodda🚩🙏💚

bakider bolo

 3 years ago 

very good

 3 years ago 

wow.nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44