Achievement 1 -- Introduce my self to steemit by @moizahmad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20211228184733.jpg

Introduction Self

Hello Greetings How are you hope you are all well . my name is moiz ahmed i live in hujra shah mukeem .my teacher is my teacher and this time i study in aspire college dipalpur. I talk a little bit about my education and I always listen to my property so that I can be a good person and spend a good time .

education

I did my separation education paper from high school in my own village, from there I passed matriculation and I got second position in matriculation examination . I feel very happy about this, so I kept doing my work in my village for 3 more years and after that I Manas sahib asked me to go to Dholpur that there are my friends, go to study with them and get a good one.

IMG20211228184734.jpg

part time work

I do my little work after coming to my school college and teach in an academy my master told me about this that you can learn english on estimate platform and along with learning you can earn a lot .

steemit join?

My friend told me about this, by coming to the customer platform, you will get a lot of bridge knowledge as well as you will get a very good platform, said that you can work hard and after working with me, you will also be able to earn your livelihood. friends name is @luqmanhafeez

crypto currency

take me with you about crypto currency tell me a little bit about s at what cost you will get the form fakr only from the form fakrk you will get the cryptocurrency semra who are free keep free in which btc ethereum patient to team msbd college ara bhishmar .

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@svm038
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@steemitblog
@krsuccess

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you @hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63