Achievement 1 | Verification through introduction

Asslam-0-Alaikum, my dear friends. I hope that you are all well and enjoying good health. May Allah keep you happy and bless you with every reward. Today is my first day on this platform, and now I am going to make my first post, which is actually my introduction post, in which I will tell you about my complete details.

My name is Mian Moin Ashiq, my father's name is Muhammad Ashiq, and my Steemit username is @moinashiq. I am 22 years old, have left my studies, and am trying to become an entrepreneur. I did my matriculation at DPS School in Depalpur. After that, I did my intermediate education at Punjab College, Depalpur.

IMG_2030.jpeg

I am Muslim, and my religion is Islam. I am a resident of Basirpur, a village in Okara district, and our tehsil is Depalpur. Our village is also on the on the border with India. I am also very interested in playing cricket, and I have been playing it since my childhood. We won a lot of tournaments in my area, and I am a very talented cricket player in my area.

IMG_0044.jpeg

I have some hobbies that I want to share with you guys, so now I will share them one by one. I love gardening, and I am also very fond of reading books and playing online games. But now I am trying to learn about cryptocurrencies.

IMG_2031.jpeg

Many of my friends work on Steemit. They often told me about Steemit. @malikusman1 is my friend who told me about Steemit. He is honest. He also encouraged me. He is my best friend ever. He told me about that platform about six months ago, but at that time I was not free. But from now on, I am to be regular here.

Special Thanks;
@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Welcome to the platform dear bhai jan. I wish you more and more success in the future. Keep growing.

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43