Achievement1 @mohsinkhan5 My Introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

img_0.37821107187960007.jpg

introduction

My name is Mohsinkhan5
My father name is arif khan
My age is 21year old
I belong to niazifamily
City name is Mianwali
Province name is punjab
My country name is pakistan
My game is volleyball
I like humanity

میرا نام محسن خان ہے

میرے باپ کا نام عارف خان ہے

میری عمر 21 سال ہے

میں نیازی خاندان سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں

میرے شہر کا نام میانوالی ہے

میرے صوبے کا نام پنجاب ہے

میرے ملک کا نام پاکستان ہے

میری پسندیدہ کھیل والی بال ہے

مجھے انسانیت پسند ہے

img_0.4913530480354853.jpg

Interested

السلام علیکم تمام بھائیوں کو میری طرف سے سلام امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے

Assalamu Alaikum, greetings from me to all the brothers. I hope you are all well

مجھے شکار میں بہت زیادہ دلچسپی ہے اور والی بال کھیلنے میں بہت زیادہ دلچسپی ہے میرے پسندیدہ مشغلہ میں سے گن کا شوق اور ڈرائیونگ میرے پسندیدہ مشغلوں میں سے ہیں

I am very interested in hunting and playing volleyball. Guns and driving are some of my favorite hobbies.

فی الحال میرے دوستو میرے یہ شوق پورے نہیں ہو سکتے لیکن انشاءاللہ ایک دن یہ سارے شوق میرے پورے ہو جائیں گے آپ سب بھائیوں کی دعاؤں سے

Right now my friends these hobbies of mine can't be fulfilled but inshallah one day all these hobbies of mine will be fulfilled with the prayers of all of you brothers

hobby

میرے پسندیدہ مشغلوں میی سے زمینداری کرنا میرا سب سے اچھا مشغلہ ہے ہماری بہت سی زمین ہے جس میں میں کھیتی باڑی کرتا ہوں اور گھر کا نظام چلاتا ہوں،
میں نے اپنی زمین کے کچھ حصے پر گندم اور کچھ حصے پر سبزیوں کی کاشت کی ہوئی ہیں ،سبزیوں میں سے میں نے بھنڈی اور کدو کاشت کیے ہوئے،
میں تقریبا ہفتہ یا دس دن بعد اپنی سبزیوں کو پانی لگاتا ہوں اور ان کی اچھی طرح صفائی کرتا ہوں،آج کل کے دنوں میں منڈی پہ کدو لے کے جا رہا ہوں جس سے میرے گھر کا گزارا چل رہا ہے،بھنڈی کے سیزن میں سے بھی کوئی دن باقی ہیں ان شاء اللہ مجھے میری بھنڈی کی فصل بھی بہت سارا نفع دے جائے گی،گندم کی فصل بھی بہت اچھی ہے ان شاء اللہ اس سال وہ بھی بہت نفع بخش ثابت ہوگی،

My Favorite Hobbies Landscaping is my best hobby. We have a lot of land in which I farm and run my household.
I have planted wheat on some part of my land and vegetables on some part of it. Among the vegetables I have been cultivating okra and pumpkin.
I water my vegetables and clean them thoroughly after about a week or ten days, nowadays I am taking pumpkins to the market which is my livelihood, during the bhandi season. There are still some days left. Inshallah, my bhandi crop will also give me a lot of profit. The wheat crop is also very good. Inshallah, this year it will also be very profitable.

img_0.848006901271051.jpg

img_0.1131863613098114.jpg

img_0.37896821525729435.jpg

img_0.5601264334743313.jpg

img_0.518874239994211.jpg

img_0.45167174614398903.jpg

img_0.1618405351900296.jpg

img_0.5221474688432299.jpg

How did i know about sateemit

کچھ عرصہ پہلے میں اپنے چاچو کے گھر لاہور گیا وہاں میری ملاقات ان کے پڑوسی سے ہوئی جس نے مجھ سے پوچھا کہ بھائی جان آپ آج کل کیا کرتے ہو تو میں نے اس کو بتایا کہ بھائی میں آج کل زمیندارہ کرتا ہوں,جس سے میرے گھر کا گزارا بڑا مشکل سے ہوتا ہے تو اس میں مجھے سٹیم کے بارے میں بتایا کہ بھائی جان آپ گھر بیٹھے بھی پیسے کما سکتے ہیں تو میں نے اسے کہا کہ بھائی پلیز میری مدد کر میرے حالات بہت مشکل ہے اس طرح سے مجھے اس کے بارے میں پتہ چلا کے سٹیم سے کس طرح آن لائن پیسے کمائے جاتے ہیں،یو بھائی نے مجھے سارا سکیم کے بارے میں سلسلہ بتایا اور آج میں آپ کے سامنے سٹیم یوز کر رہا ہوں اور انشاء اللہ اس سے پیسے بھی کماؤ گا،

Some time ago I went to my uncle's house in Lahore. There I met his neighbor who asked me, "Brother John, what do you do nowadays?" I told him, "Brother, I am a landowner nowadays. It is very difficult to make a living at home, so he told me about Steam. Brother John, you can earn money even if you are sitting at home. So I told him, "Brother, please help me. My situation is very difficult. After finding out how to make money online from Steam, my brother told me about the whole scheme and today I am doing Steam Stand in front of you and inshallah I will also make money from it.
I am thankful by @haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  

respected @mohsinkhan5
welcome to this plate forum and hope you will enjoy steemit family, again your introduction is good and nice to see you that you belong to my district

 3 years ago (edited)

#yousafharoonkhan thanks brother...or bhut bhut shukriya bhai acchi gudenance k lea

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-67-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-59

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to Steemit my friend. Wish you a great journey here. Glad to have you back with us.

Congratulations you have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

As for now, you can continue making your Achievement 2 post,

 3 years ago 

Welcome Dear

 3 years ago (edited)

#muneebasifkhan Thankful

 3 years ago 

thankx bhai

 3 years ago 

Well come dear brother I hope you are doing well on steemit

 3 years ago (edited)
 3 years ago (edited)

#haseeb-asif-khan bhut bhut shukriya bhai

 3 years ago 

#hasse-asif-khan thankx.inshaallah

 3 years ago 

السلام و علیکم بھائ جان ہم آپ کو دل کی گہرایوں سے ویلکم کرتے ہیں

 3 years ago 

#amirhayat512 w.salam bhai shukriya

Welcome to steemit! 😊 I thought a celebrity has come sign up on steemit for a while. Your cows are beautiful and cute 🤩

 3 years ago (edited)

#cryptokannon thankx dear

 3 years ago 

bundel of thankx to every one thank u so much my all frend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39