Achievement 1: Fast Steemit Introduction Post. @mohnabil

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230909_150044.jpg
Hey everyone! I'm @mohnabil, and I'm stoked to tell you a bit more about myself. I go by the name Moh Nabil, and I was born in Lamongan city, on October 1, 1999. This place is where I took my first breath, and I feel lucky to have grown up here, filled with countless sweet memories.

20220724_161657_435_IMG_0132.JPG

My educational journey has played a significant role in shaping who I am today. I graduated from high school with a focus on the sciences, the good ol' IPA track. Ever since I was a kid, I've had a strong passion for science, and it totally showed in my choice of major. Learning about the wonders of nature and conducting cool experiments were the highlights of my school days.

Currently, I'm grinding it out as a production crew member at a wood factory. It's a gig that demands perseverance, discipline, and tight teamwork. I'm all about giving my best at work, and it's taught me the value of hard work and dedication.

Relationship status? Well, I'm still riding solo on that front. That gives me the freedom to focus on me, my creative pursuits, and chasing my dreams. One of my absolute jams is catching live music performances. There's just something about being in the crowd, feeling that deep connection to the music, and soaking up the incredible energy of live concerts. Every chance to witness musicians rock the stage is an experience money can't buy.

IMG_20220301_112739.jpg

Beyond that, I'm a bookworm, love diving into the pages of non-fictional gems that explore everything from science to world history. I also thrive in the great outdoors, exploring nature's beauty, and occasionally going on camping adventures with my pals. I truly believe life is all about collecting experiences and constantly evolving as an individual.

So, that's a little peek into who I am. I'm all about connecting with new folks, so if you want to chat more or share similar interests, hit me up. I'm always open to getting to know awesome people and swapping life stories. Thanks for tuning in to my intro!

My active social media :
https://instagram.com/bey_nabil.am?igshid=MzNlNGNkZWQ4Mg==

Sort:  

Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas achievement 1. Silahkan melakukan tugas achievement 1 seperti ini pada akun kamu sebelumnya agar dapat diverifikasi.

 last year 

Akun yang mana ya?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42