This is me - My introduction post for Steem greet community - Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Steemians
This is my introduction to all of you.

My Self

IMG_20210221_160232.jpg

My name is Mohit singh , I live in city named sirsaganj exist in state uttar Pradesh, India. i have more friend circles from where i visits and where i live.

IMG-20210117-WA0006.jpg

Qualifications

I have completed my High school with 8.0 From Indira memorial school in 2016 and Intermediate with 98% in 2018 from Divine International school . (CBSE Board)
Here ,A photo of my friends from my School.

IMG_20171230_114939426.jpg

Now I am doing my bachelor's degree in electronics from University of Delhi . Now i am in final year .
I have done 1 year computer course from Jadon institute in 2018 .

Hobbies

My hobbies are listening to music , reading newspaper , books , stories and net surfing . I like to visit different places with my friends . I am interested in nature's photography . I am also interested in social work and help the poor people . I have joined NSS in my graduation First year . I love to play cricket and football . I like to flying kites.
Here are some photos..

Screenshot_2020-12-27-20-42-07-759_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Har Har Mahadev🙏🙏

IMG_5266.JPG
I love traveling.

IMG_20210207_181339.jpg

Family

In my family, apart from my parents , I have two Brothers One is older than me and one is younger brother . We are a happy family.

How i reach SteemIt

My friend @pratik0 told me about steemit and some information about cryptocurrency . it sounds interesting . so i am here . and i hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.so basically steemit is really important for me and this makes me dedicated towards it .

I am a kind of talkative person and like to meet different people of different thinking and culture .
I am really enjoying it by being the part of it.

So this is me , hope you guys enjoying your life . 🙂

@cryptokannon
@rishabh99946

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @mohitsingh1, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to Steemit! Check out this community pinned post to get informed. You might want to join the community best of India 😊

 4 years ago 

thank you☺️

nice intro....
happy face.....!

 4 years ago 

Hi, @mohitsingh1
welcome to steemit.
follow @steemblog for updates

I like your presentation and also your fresh way and trust yourself and you will have fun on this plateform.

if you have questions, i am also free to answer you. Best greeeting to wonderful country and people of india from @pratik0

Have a Good day

Hi, @mohitsingh1,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-27-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-19

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @bright-obias , @adeljose,@tocho2

This is my post for achievement 1 , please validate this so that I can move forward

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75