Achievement 1: My introduction post | My User name is @mohinbd

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

1000008156.jpg

A few words about me.

Assalamu Alaikum. I Hope everyone is well. Today I come to write my Achievement one post. I am giving detailed information about my step by step below.

My dear friends, my name is Md. Mohin Uddin. Resident of Bangladesh and live in Khulna Division in Bangladesh. Currently, I am working in our army after completing my education. Free time passes in mobile. So I found this platform from my younger brother and I want to use my time for blogging. Here I am giving my younger brother's username. @shahariar1 .

1000008160.jpg

There are all my steemit no 1 @mostofajaman, @sahahariar1,@medul

Profession
I work in Bangladesh Army. Now posting in Rangpur Cantonment.

1000007602.jpg
Now Winter time so i am Very careful for my health

Family details
I am married. My wife is a house Wife & i have 2 child,i have my Father and mother and one brother and sister my father is a Farmer with have little Business my brother is school teacher and sister is a student of national University of Kushtia.

My future life

1000007951.jpg

My son no 1 md hasin israk he read in class one
& no 2 md thamid israk

1000007478.jpg

This is a historical place of Rangpur this place Name is sapna pur some days ago i already visit here this is Very wonderful place so i like this

There are all my colic

Sort:  

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @mostofajaman, @sahahariar1, @medul validate your identity and your invitation

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 2 months ago 

Dear @wilmer1988 Sir,
Thanks for your guideline.

1000008164.jpg

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, anda seorang tentara ya, silahkan berbagi pengalaman di platform hebat ini

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for joining our steemit platform. I hope all the rules of the platform will work together. Active will remain within the platform.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your comment

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 2 months ago 

Thank you sir
for your best guideline & verify achievement1

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54