Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mohammed4 please add your social media handle. @juzkid please this user need good training just contact him

Very well dear. I don't know him personally but let's see if he adds his social media handle so I can reach him. Thank you for your time.

 2 years ago 

Okay 👍

 2 years ago 

I added up my social media handles and it's at the tail end of the introductory post... I'm sure she didn't check well.... I did that with due diligence following all her instructions

 2 years ago 

I added up my social media handles.... It's a tail end of my post... Check well please

 2 years ago 

You've not you only mentioned your username which is of no use because you're not the only who bear the name. Just copy the link to your page and paste here. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

I just did that.... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65