Achievement 01 // My introduction through verification// @mohammadosman

Hello everyone i hope all the people working on this platform are happy and healthy i am new on this platform this is my first post i hope you all people will support me
Let me introduce myself

#name and age

My name is muhammad usman i am 17 years old we are eight family memders i like to spend my most time with friends and family

#my picture

IMG_20210526_055051_339.jpg

#place

I live in saba wala tehseel depalpur district okara province punjab in pakistan i love my country so much and i also like my birth place because my all old and beautifull memories of my childhood are belongs to here

how i motivated

One day i was going in the park for morning walk when i reached in the park i saw my bestfriend #mubeenaslam who motivated me about steamit then i started work on steemit

#education

MYXJ_20210108193132605_save.jpg

Where did I pass my matriculation examination from Government High School Chaursthan Mian
Now I am studying ICS at Aspire College Deepalpur During my study i was free

#work and interest
After compleating my matriculation i helped my parents in their work my mother is a housewife i help her in her work i love my parents so much my parents also love me so much

#experience

I have no any experience

#hobby

Work on computer is my favourite hobby computer have become assencial part of our live we use computer in every field of life

#current work

Now a days i am studying ics in aspire college depalpur soon i shall become it expert

This is my first achievement i hope all the people will support me and encourage me about that

#thanks to all of you for reading my post

Gc

@steemcurator 01
@steemcurator 02
@steemcurator 03
@steemcurator 04

#speciall thanks to

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40