ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @mohamadghiath

My name is Mohamed Ghiath Ahmed from Syria, I am 18 years old
I live in a small village on the Syrian coast, close to the Turkish border

IMG-20210929-WA0019.jpg

I am currently studying a link in my studies to the secondary stage and I aspire to become a teacher at the school in order to help advance the society, but I suffer a lot in my school life, but the conditions we live in are war, injustice and high prices. Going to school is the biggest problem I face because my village is far from school and I cannot go to school. School is through mechanisms because of the high wages, so I have to go on foot most days to my school in order to achieve my dream and reach my goal

IMG_20210929_215103-01.jpeg

I love my friends very much and in my spare time I go with them to play football and football is my favorite hobby and I try to spend most of my free time playing with my friends

IMG_20210929_175413.jpg

Also, I love to swim
In summer holidays I go with my friends to swim and enjoy the water

IMG-20210928-WA0013.jpg

I also like to visit tourist places and enjoy the beauty of nature

IMG-20210928-WA0014.jpg

And now I decided to take a new step and work on cryptocurrency, it was a really special experience and as always, like everyone else, I always get a lot of criticism from people around me as a fake currency, but I don't care.
I am happy to join the steemet family and wish me and my friends continued excellence and success. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hola felicidades por tu logro bienvenido a la familia Steemit, aquí te sentirás seguro y encontraras el apoyo necesario para garantizar que continúes, que bueno que hagas deporte eso te mantiene sano, suerte en tu camino Steemit. saludos desde la perla del Caribe, Venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to Steemit, it is incredible what you do to fulfill your dream, I hope you achieve it.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64