Achievement 5 Task 4 by @mofizrock : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello steem friends. Today I am going to repost my Achievement 5 Task 4 post. I did not get curation on my last 2 verified achievement posts.


Q1: How do I see "recent history"?

  • 1 - On your phone browser, search steemdb.io then when it opens we can search the username in the right side search tab (photo attached).

image.png

  • 2 - Then you will be able to see the "recent history".

image.png


Q2: How do I check the different activities : Posts, Votes, Reblogs , Replies , Rewards , transfers etc?

  • 1 - On your phone browser, you search steemdb.io and when it opens you should click on "accounts" then you can search your username on the search tab (photo attached for clearer understanding).

image.png


  • This is post related activities.

image.png


  • This is Votes related activities.

image.png


  • This is Replies related activities.

image.png


  • This is Reblogs related activities. Currently I have rebloged 2 posts in my account.

image.png


  • This is Rewards related activities.

image.png


  • This is Transfers related activities.

image.png


Q3: How do I know who has reblogged my post : (Social: Follower , Following, Reblogged)?

  • This time you can select "Social" then you can see " Follower, Following, Reblogged".

image.png

There is no content reblogged by others.

image.png


Q4: How do I check my voting power?

  • Checking voting power can be done using the "Witness" option.


image.png


Achievement 1 by @mofizrock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51