Introduction To Steemit | Pakistan

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

My Introduction:

I am Shopkeeper, Graphic designer.
My full name is Mobeen Ahmed. I was born in Thai Dhamtour. My family is very small. I started my study in 2000 , In 2011 I complete the matric , then i got one computer from my uncle in gift. I started to edit photos on it. I used many software on computer, like: Adobe Photoshop etc. Now i have a dream to use CorelDraw in my computer.
We are financially balanced . I was a dream to work here.

mobeen1.jpg
We are four brothers and sisters. I am the second one.
I have a strong interest in Pakistan History and Islamic History. I am a shopkeeper from 2018, my father helped me to do this shop. this is general store basically. i love working here, my father helped me to purchase a bike.

mobeen2.jpg
I took a screen shot of my instagram photo, it is my profile photo on facebook. i like to use facebook. I can't write many sentences or essay about me, i am new and also i didn't studied very well to speak and write in english. i don't know the rules of english to write and speak. hope you will like and share my post here.

Sort:  

nice to see you please join #steempakistan....
ap mari profile py jain whan sy community ka option py click krain or steem pakistan community ko subscribe krain or whan ja k dairy game post krain or han rules ko must fallow karna hai ap ny ......mari ik dairy post daik lain... jasy mny title dia hai or tag dia hain wsy hi ap ny tag dany hain...and dairy post m ap ny pury din ki khani likhni hai 300 words m..

thanku

Bienvenido nobeen-ahmed al mundo de esteemit,tu talento sera de gran valor al expresarlo por este medio.

Hi, @mobeen-ahmed. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Please edit your post and add a photo of you holding a piece of paper written on your steemit username and the current date. Comment on this post when you are done with that.

Welcome to steem ..bro thanks for joining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40