Better Life The Diary Game | 19 July 2022 My carry pickup needed repairing So I went to city for that and one another special work

Hi I am @mobeen-ahmed and I am writing another diary post. On steemit I am very hardworking, as you can see in my all previous posts, but I am sad about that I am not getting any kind of support here.
Whenever I visit the Urdu-Community I see everyone's post is getting votes and votes of high worth. And what I am getting for my hardwork, it's really disappointing thing of this platform. What should I do know? Do I leave steemit? Or let me know another way. Kidnly support on my posts I am requesting direct to @steemcurator01 sir.


I went to city early in the morning, because my carry was unstable. I checked out myself but I couldn't get any configuration about the vehicle. So I let it to mechanic. It was very shining and sunny day for me. I captured some photos, I am Sharing some of them.

IMG-20220718-WA0004.jpg

I captured this photo when I was at village. Sky was so cloudy and shiny. I stayed in my friend's shop, he is my old friend, whenever I visit the city I must go to his shop. Our relationship is very old. Many times I went to his home and as well as he came to mine. After sometime I was standing in kehal Chowk and I was waiting for my wife and daughter. She was at her mother home from yesterday night, and I was alone. So I was waiting for them to receive and go back home, in village. Because vehicle problem was solved in one hour.

IMG_20220717_202224.jpg


We stayed on a hotel after we met. My daughter love to drink milkshakes and mango milkshake is most favorite of her as well as her mother and her father. (Me) sorry I couldn't capture photos of that time, first of all I don't share my beautiful moments with someone else, through photos and secondly I am strict about this I don't touch my mobile when I am in my family. For urgent need I use only. The time was near sunset my wife told me to get back to village quick. Because she was tired and wanted rest. I started my carry pickup and we sat in there. I picked up some people who wanted to go to same village and I earned gas fee, and some extra. This was very beautiful day, but was very tiring for me. In very hot I am being very serious condition in most of time. Then after one hour of travel we reached our village and home. My wife was happy to reach back home, and I was too. I purchased some special dishes cold drink, and some chips. So my wife and mother enjoyed this, and I was happy between them. They are very lovely and happy with each other.

I hope I will get true support so I can continue posting on this platform more. Otherwise it's seems very difficult to me.
I hope you enjoyed my post so keep enjoying and let me know about the mistakes or your other thoughts in comment section. Don't forget to upvote follow and resteem.

Sort:  

Hello @mobeen-ahmed, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in everything you like and want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities, I invite you to make your first achievement for this community of recent arrived with the following tips:

** PD: Don't forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags ( #achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back **

It is important that your presentation includes the answers to the following questions:

  • Your name and your age
  • Your current country of residence
  • Your area of ​​study or work
  • Your experience with cryptocurrencies
  • Your hobbies, passions and what you don't like
  • What kind of posts would you be interested in
  • What kind of posts you think you will create (These can change, so don't feel restricted!)
  • How and by whom did you find Steemit (name it) and what do you hope to achieve here

You must make a "handmade" presentation poster and share a photo from the front holding it without effects or filters where both the poster and your face are appreciable, it must have the current date, your user and the word steemit.

Learn all about the achievements for new users here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40