Achievement 1 by @moazam10 ||My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum dear steemians,
How are you, i'm hoping you are all well and enjoy your healthful lifestyles. today i can proportion my first submit with you wherein i can introduce myself to you.

IMG_20210922_175150.jpg

Introduction

My name is Moazam ali. I am about 25 years old. I live in Chrusta Mian Khan. My first education was at the State School in my hometown. After graduating from high school, I graduated with an Fsc from Punjab College, Depalpur. After that I did a BA from Post Graduate College, Okara. Now I am doing MA islamyat and this is my last semester.

Hobbies

I love playing cricket. Whenever I have a break I go out with my friends to play cricket. In addition, I enjoy playing soccer and volleyball. These are my favorite games. Sports are very important for physical and mental health, keeping the body healthy and strong. Besides sports, I also enjoy reading history books. I have many history books that I would love to read.

How i join steemit

My friend @arshadsajid told me about the steemit. He told me that this is a great platform for students to learn.It gives us a lot to learn. We can learn a lot about cryptocurrency through it. In addition, not only do we learn from it, but we can also earn good money from it.

Knowledge about cryptocurrency

I don't know about cryptocurrency. I will do my best to know about it. I hope you will guide me in this matter

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38