Achievement : 1 Introduction through verification || by @moaxxam || o4-07-2021

Asslam-u-Alaikum

Hi all Steemit members.
I hope you are all fine and good and enjoying a healthy life.

My self @moaxxam. I am new here and I want to become a member of this great community .I am 26 years old.

image.png

My country is Pakistan and I belong to Harappa Sahiwal which is the most famous and historical city.
My friend @ramzanbaow told me about the Steemit and also taught me that how to create my Steemit account and working on it.

I have heard about steemit work that there is so much to learn from it, I am very excited about it. Before this I have no idea about Crypto and Steemit Community. But when my friend told me about this. I felt that I should learn this community because my fellow told me that it’s also a learning community. And I am very fond of learn new things. That’s why I thought that it would be interesting.

I belong to Pakistan. Pakistan is my great country. Pakistan is my motherland.

image.png
source

My Hobby:

Playing Cricket:
I am very fond of playing cricket and I have been playing cricket with routine for a long time and I am a bowler in my team. But now when I work, I don't play every day because I don't have much time, but I definitely play one or two cricket matches a week.

Photography:
I have great interest in photography. I can edit pics and other styling also. I am very fond of photography anyway and if there is a festival etc. or a wedding I do very good photography there too. Photography is a good hobby for everyone.

image.png

image.png

More Interset:

I want learn about crypto steemit.
I want learn about latest technology.

And also like to Traveling.
I love traveling so much that whenever I leave home for work or any other work I earn a lot and I love to visit different cities.

image.png

image.png

I said before I heard Steemit from my friend and was impressed a lot by this platform. As a new member, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where I can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been a difficult for me.

I am very thankful to @cryptokraze and @ramzanbaow and steam infinity zone told me about steemit how can I worked it. And I'm really excited to be working on this platform now.

Special thanks:
@cryptokraze
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards: @moaxxam

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @moaxxam :)

 3 years ago 

welcome on steemit @moaxxam. I hope you learn more in this platform. I also hope you will do better on this platform. keep it up.
Allah bless you.

Thanks a lot for helping me.

Loading...

@vvarishayy :
plz check my post and verify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86