Aloha, I am Munir

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi all
I am munir, a newcomer in steemit. I am indonesian, so i speak Indonesian and also English a little bit. I am a father of two angels.
I knew steemit at first from Quora. I am an active Quoran. So writing online is my daily stuff.

IMG_20211120_104719.jpg

I hope by joining Steemit i gonna get many new things, like knowledge, relations and financial benefit. Just to be honest, i am interested in making money online and hopefully steemit is a suited place for me.
I like spending my spare time for urban gardening, hiking or trekking. The nature is my pal.

Sort:  

Hello @moanka,
This community is for Achievement Tasks of Newcomers. Stop posting your irrelevant article in this community. This serves as your warning.
Thank you for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66