Achievement1 post || My Introduction to steemit || Mentored by @jacksonmark1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I’m happy to be part of this world of steemit and just signed up today, I hope y’all had a stress free day today

This post serves as my introductory post and as my first post in the steemit world.

I’m Mmesoma Emmanuel Namoko and I’m just 17 years old, I’m from Nkanu village in Akpugo LGA of Enugu state here in Nigeria

AB5920E7-76A7-4A00-BB8A-4F2748236705.jpeg

I am just done with my secondary education and working as a clerk at a small business space of which I’m paid for my services.

I’m a lover of music and often spend time listening to good lyrics from the songs that’s amazing and inspiring, I love travels, swimming, reading and lots more things for fun I love doing.

56F4208D-AE89-4A03-A581-C1A8E5B52966.jpeg

My favorite meal is Rice with Fried plantain and my favorite movie is XENA which is an American seasonal movie that a lady stands to be the strongest among men 😂😂

I hate fakes, lies, fake rumors and racism, I do not accept them that criticize other and I take everyone as myself

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @jacksonmark1 just today and he helped to explain how the platform works and I became interested and decided to sign up and also he helped me to write this achievement post by being around here to guide me on what to write about.

I have no experience with crypto and of course this is my first with steemit and I believe and hope to learn everything I need to know about crypto currency and how it works

I want to be viewing and reading through Inspiring articles, business ideas, education, music, arts and crafts, photography, health and other good related articles here and also want to be sharing my good and inspiring ideas about life to this platform.

Once again I want to thank everyone that’s here and for accepting to help me know about crypto currency and sharing their ideas as well

CC:

@cryptokanon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @mmesomajay, you are welcome to this great platform.
Your Achievement 1 Task has been successfully verified. You may now proceed with the next Achievement task in the series.

Rate -3

 3 years ago 

Thanks for verification but it really doesn’t feel good that I’ve not been curated and upvoted as it happens to other newcomers here, at least some upvotes supposed to visit my first post as it happens to others 😔

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mmesomajay,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🙏🏼 @boss75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90