ACHIEVEMENT 1//INTRODUCTORY POST BY @mmasi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, well from my side it should be a good evening or should I say a good night although it's actually morning😁
I'm really excited to begin this journey here at Steemit, ooooh it's going to be an exciting one i can tell you that
IMG_20220111_232711_887.jpg
Here's a picture of me that shows I'm actually a girl, lol
So who am I?

INTRODUCTION

I am by name Ikegwuonu Ifeoma Christopheen Helen Mmasinachi. Too many names right😄 Well you can just call me Mmasi that will be fine by me. I am 20 year old. I am also from Anambra State, so proud of my state. Well Anambra is located in Nigeria so that makes me a Nigerian. I am actually a citizen of two countries. Born in America and my parents are from Nigeria, well actually brought up in Nigeria too. I am the second daughter of my parents and the fourth child out of six beautiful children.

EDUCATION

I had my primary education t Graceland Private School Enugu Nigeria I studied at AirForce Comprehensive School Enugu. That is for my high school level. Currently studying at the University of Nigeria Enugu Campus. This is for the tertiary level. Medical doctor in the making🤭

IMG_0694.jpg

HOBBIES

Well I love to read novels and interesting articles like celebrity news, love to watch movies, play games, actually games on phones and laptops. I love to surf the internet, find out what's going on in the world. Yes and I love gist🌝

LIKES and DISLIKES

Well earlier I wrote about my hobbies, now these are what I like and dislike.
Let's start with the bad ones right, so I dislike dishonesty, embarrassment, wickedness, creeping animals like snakes and that's it.

I really am a likeable person, well if you get to know me. So I love music, the blues, the afro hippop, the pop. If I love your music, just know I love you.
I love honest friendship, those friends that always got your back, these people are angels sent from Heaven.
I love my family, I love dogs, trained ones actually, especially the fluffy ones. I love Spaghetti 😍😋.
I love to look good, no matter what I'm dressing, I just want to look beautiful and nice, what I actually mean is that I love fashion😙 and I talk a lot so I love to tell stories but that doesn't mean I don't like my quiet time though😒. Everyone needs a quiet time and I'm sure about that

IMG-20210814-WA0008.jpg

I dey enter your eye abi, oya close am😅

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY

Off to the next one, well I have heard about Cryptocurrency, but I don't anything about it except that there's 'huge' money in it😂. So trust me I'm going to learn more to partake in this 'huge' money.

What kind of post will I make in Steemit

Well as I said earlier, I talk a lot and I do read so it's going to be more like, every and anything. How life could be beautiful and how life could be so disheartening. It's going to be fun, trust me.

What sort of post I like to read

Well anything educative and entertaining

How I learnt about Steemit

I got to hear it from a friend of mine, special thanks go to @harryel @rexxalo go their bootcamp. Special thanks to also @whitestallion @cryptokannon

MY ACHIEVEMENTS

Well reaching this far I believe I have achieved a lot, but I owe a lot to my family and friends. I will use my future occupation to serve the humanity and as a student, I will really achieve a lot in this country.

CONCLUSION

I would say, writing this had been quite amazing, talking about myself to a lot of people out there, I really hope this is going to go far, farther than I expect. Thank you for reaching this last line and remember to vote up for me, thank you, see you in the next post❤️
IMG_0503.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Mmasi, good having you here. Nno

 2 years ago 

Thank you @gentlejeffy

 2 years ago 

You dey enter my eye😂😂. Welcome to STEEMIT dear...from what I'm seeing you are going places girl. Amazing post

 2 years ago 

Thank you @newtonb

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mmasi. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Thank you @warrenjemkis

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mmasi,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85