ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @mm1991

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


Hello my friends Greetings to all
I am Muhammad Sheikh Youssef from Syria, I am 29 years old, I live in the northern countryside of Idlib near the Syrian-Turkish border, I am displaced from Hama Governorate due to the war in Syria

I am married and have one child named Anas, 3 years old. I studied high school and entered the university. I was a university student at the Faculty of Science, Department of Biology, in the second year. I could not complete my studies due to the security situation and the war conditions in my country. I did not graduate. I lost my studies at the beginning of 2013
I worked in the field of media and photography for a period of time, then I taught an accountant in a small exchange company, I returned to study, and I am now a first year student at the American People's University in the field of business administration.

Many certificates were obtained in the field of training and workshops, including: a course in journalism and media - a course in effective communication skills - a course in the field of excel - a health awareness course for the prevention of Covid-19 - a course in monitoring and evaluation - a course in the field of humanitarian work and a Sphere guide.

my hobbies:
One of my hobbies is the game of chess since I was young until now I play it with friends in my spare time and play it through the Internet
One of my hobbies is photography, as I photograph nature and monuments

My dream or wish:
I hope that peace and stability will return to my country and that I will return to my town in which I was born and raised in Hama Governorate.

Sort:  

Merhaba steemite hosgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz onaylandi. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

🌷💐

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mm1991,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57