ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY @IJELADY BY MKPOIKANKE655

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211027_140726.jpg

Introduction

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

My name is mkpoikanke Bassey Akpan, I was invited to Steemit by @ijelady, I am from Ekpen Ukim in Uran local government area in Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.I am the second son of my parents mr and Mrs Bassey Akpan, I am 14 years old,

Education;

I started school in 2013 in Ekpen Ukim Nursery and primary school when I came out from primary school, in 2020 I started secondary school, I am in Jss3 now in Adiaobong secondary school.

passion:

I will love to be a Doctor when I grow up, I love running,ludo game, foothill and I dislike disturbance when am busy with my homework.

How you come to know about Steemit

IMG_20211024_180208.jpg

I came to about Steemit through @ijelady who came to our village to Promote Steemit with other Steemians but I did not sign up that day , a week later I and my two brothers signed up.

IMG_20211017_165053.jpg

This was the first day they came, I love Steemit very well especially how she explained steemkids , SteemFoods, SteemAlive and Steemit Cryptoacademy, wow my ears were all open to know more that is why I told my parents that I will love to join steemit,

I will love to read and write about kids, health, Education, even though I don't know about Cryptocurrency, with Steemit i will learn it very well.

I am in Steemit to learn and assist my parents, I don't want to drop out of school because of no money not at all so with Steemit I have found future.

Conclusion

I love Steemit , I love steemkids I love everyone on this bug platform thank you all.

Special thanks to
@steemkids
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@infovore

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mkpoikanke655. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mkpoikanke655,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Good to see you here. Follow me i will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55