Achievement 2 Task Basic security on steemit by @mkhansajid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

hello everyone.how are you ? I hope you are all fine. I have completed my achievement 1. Now i am working on my achievment 2. In achievement 2 i will tell about the security of steemit because security is very important in every field. here i discuss about the security. Following points are necessary for security
security is the basic need of everything . Without security nothing is safe.If u want that your deta will be safe and no one harm you then security is very necessary.For security we use different keys words,different pasword and different things to protect our privacy.For steemit security we discuss something in detail .
Question no 1
Have you retrive all your keys on steemit ?
Answer
Yes i have retrive my all keys on steemit.i saved these keys in my usb in my google drive and in my google account.I can easily copy these keys because ia have google pasword without me no one can copy these keys.i can easily use these keys when i need.
Question 2
Do you know each of these keys functions and restrictions?
Yes i know about the functions and restrictions of the keys.These keys are very important for the user.Thereore,one should know about the functions of these keys.
Posting key
posting key is used for posting,upvoting,downvoting,commenting and social actions.It is also used to mute someone.
Adctive key
it is used for powerup and power down alongwith transfer of fund.
Owner key
it is used for changing all the other keys.If anyone want to change its other keys then he can do that with the help of owner key.
Master key
it is the mother of all the keys.it is also used to change the owner key.It is also an important key.
Memo key
it is used for encrypt or decrypt while transferring fund.Therefore it is also an important key.
Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?
I have saved it im my google drive as well as in USB.I have also kept it in my personal file.
Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem tokem to another steem user account?
yes I know how to transfer fund from one account to another account.Go to wallet and then click on steem menu.theremust be an option of transfer.Click it and enter the required data.
Question 5
Do you know how to power up?
yes ,i know very well how to power up.For this,you have to go to your wallet and then click on steem menu.There would be a button of power up.click on it.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mkhansajid/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-mkhansajid
Special thanks
@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@ steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45