Achievement 1: My introductory post by @mizanbdsteem

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Great day Steemians!
I would like to thank you all for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Md. Mizanur Rahman.
mizanbdsteem.jpg

Nodir par.jpg

Sorisha khet 2.jpg

Sorisha khet.jpg
I born & raised at Dinajpur in Bangladesh. I came from a family of 6. I have completed my graduation in textile engineering in 2015. Now I’m working at Thermax group in Bangladesh. Besides that, I’m working in a language research center as a English spoken instructor.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mizanbdsteem,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Loading...

fix your tags correct one #introduceyourself and divide steemexclusive and bangladesh...

please write more bout you, there is a question list that you can use to expand your content

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your complement. I will fix the tag issue but I couldn't find the question list ? Please provide me the location of question list. That will be very helpful for me to expand my self.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42