Achievement 1: My first post @mithilarahman

Assalamualaikum wa rahmatullah,
I am Mustarima Rahman Mithila.My Steemit user id is @mithilarahman. I am 31 years old.I am from Dhaka,Bangladesh.Now,I live in stockholm,Sweden.

Today,I am very happy to introduce myself to you.I have a beautiful family consisting of five memebers.I am the
eldest child of my parents.My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife.I have a younger sister and
a younger brother.I had completted my SSC and HSC from tangail district.Then I completted my graduation from
University of Asia Pacific.It is located in Dhaka,the capital of Bangladesh.I had completted my bachelor of
Pharmacy degree in 2015.I have done my internship in Apex Pharmaceutical Limited.

2023-07-04 at 3.07.27 PM.jpeg

I got married in 2013.My husband lives in Sweden.So,I have to move from Bangladesh to Sweden in 2016.Sweden is
a very nice place to live.when I came to Sweden at first I started at learn swedish language.I had done Diploma in
language and I had completted my internship about working at Pharmacy.I can talk Swedish language also.I have so
much interest to work in pharmaceutical company in Sweden.My parents waited also for this days,when i start to
work in a company.I want to fullfil their dream and that is my happiness.

2023-07-16 at 3.07.13 PM.jpeg

In sweden,now,I have a little family.I have two children.My elder son ,named Abrar Zawad.He is 4 years old.He borns
with a neurological disorder called Autism.He can not talk,he can not understand anything. But good things is he
can walk and he can laugh.I give my full time so he can come to normal life.I have another son, named Arham Zohaib.he
He is only 16 months old.He starts walking recently and he starts to talk also.I have huge interest to read book.I love also travel with my family and friends.I have so many hobbies also.I love to collect ornaments.I go for catch fish in summer with my husband.I have a small garden infornt of my house.I spend time there also.I learn about steemit from my cousin.Then I become very interested to work here.Afterall,I spend so much time in social media.Then I open an account with help of my cousin so that I can work here successfully.She is a active membar for Steemit platfrom.her steemit user is @ruma0630.
Thank you.

Sort:  

@mithilarahman

Welcome to this beautiful platform.

thank you sir for comment on my post.
here is my social media link;
https://www.facebook.com/abrar.zawad.54?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Greetings, welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy sharing here.Please complete the information according to the guide on the following link, and write down your social media accounts to be verified.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021

@radjasalman sir,
thank you sir for comment on my post.
here is my social media link;
https://www.facebook.com/abrar.zawad.54?mibextid=ZbWKwL

@radjasalman Sir,

Thank you sir for comment on my post.here is my social media link:

https://www.facebook.com/abrar.zawad.54?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thank You.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50