Mosquito bite with artificial intelligent

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgrcqw3jQz5zMHWeQRZbcy4UsDZocCbGgamrdRE1u7BfyHXxfpbT7RetW1wtcGHBZAJJvksjn9cr.jpg
i just seat down outside one night think about what mosquito did to human life may be good or bad.

But to sincerely God give mosquito artificial intelligent.

They have special color to fetch with,craw in d process of sucker blood.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStJdnmKzbFGModRamEFLfkV5ZEbCUNurYcTupvhHiS2JoMaURwxxUvRhGgmrSVbw7tEm4 (1).png

I turn my fan ON to pursued them away from me some minutes I was surprise mosquito study the movement of fan before they can fly away.
"Smile"can we say mosquito used have artificial intelligent than human being because some of people are lazy to display they are intelligent..

TRUE OR FALSE.
What do you about my article@Steemit colleague's...say your mind....let me hear from u.
Thank u for give me this opportunity.
Stay bless.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42