Introduction of Myself as a Newcomer as I missed the opportunity to introducemyself here!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

misssj.jpg

The first reason that I am posting here is to gain more friends here in steemit and I actually missed my chance to post my intro here in Newcomer's Community so here we go, I'm an aspiring/amateur artist who is 19 years old. I've been exploring painting, sketching and pen arts since now. When I was 9 years old, I started drawing because of the effects of my siblings. And now, after 10 long years, I want to share with you all my abilities.

I always thought I couldn't improve in arts and that insecurity caused me to stop drawing if it weren't needed. I can't help but envy the many great artists I saw. Now however, I have begun to appreciate my own talent and the journey to this place. I'm only a teensy artist, but I ask for your support as I share with you all my work. Thank you, and take care of me, please. Thank you for the opportunity.


image.png

This prolly is my first work of art on Steemit and the sharing it with you guys is such an honor. Your own picture is what better way to start drawing or drawing.

I felt sentimental and drew a distant friend.
She's in Vietnam and I kept recalling her eyes smiling along with her corner of lips while I was working on this.

That's the picture I chose from her.

I would like to share my artwork that I have finished recently, so hopefully everything goes well during this pandemic. I just started my first day at school, so I don't have a lot of time to extend the explanation, that's what it is.

Translated thru indonesian;

Saya selalu berpikir saya tidak bisa berkembang dalam seni dan rasa tidak aman membuat saya berhenti menggambar jika tidak diperlukan. Saya tidak bisa tidak iri pada banyak seniman hebat yang saya lihat. Namun sekarang, saya mulai menghargai bakat saya sendiri dan perjalanan ke tempat ini. Saya hanya seorang seniman yang masih remaja, tetapi saya meminta dukungan Anda saat saya membagikan semua pekerjaan saya kepada Anda. Terima kasih, dan tolong jaga aku. Terima kasih atas kesempatannya.

banner.png

Sort:  

Welcome to @steemit blockchain and a warm welcome from our @helpageindia community. We're constantly trying to get people to connect with us. because we're trying to get the author to work well with them. we want to do something new like blockchain and we all want to be in a community together. we prioritize all types of author writing and we try to learn about all types of topics. This is the main purpose of our community. We hope you will stay in our community and visit our community @helpageindia thank you .

 4 years ago 

Hi thanks a lot :))

@misssj Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

Thanks sorry just read it anyway thanks alot

Welcome to steemit~ Check the pinned post there to get informed 😊
and please take a photo of you holding a paper written on your steemit name, steemit and recent date for this community verification. Thanks and see you around more sweetie!

 4 years ago 

Hi @cryptokannon? Do i need to post another intro? just read the pinned post

No, just edit this post and put the photo verification then update this post.

 4 years ago 

ohhh thanks @cryptokannon ! done updating the post thanks for replying to my questions

 4 years ago 

Hi @misssj, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 4 years ago 

thanks @y0gi, sorry forgot to reply to your message, but I actually read the links that you have sent

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-49-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-41

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 4 years ago 

Hi @kryptodenno Ill take a look at that thanks for dropping by

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit.

You have been supported with steem community curator account for newcomers coming into steemit.
Curated by cryptokannon.

 4 years ago 

hi @steemcurator03 thanks alot and ofcourse to @cryptokannon :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68