You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey! Have Ya Met...? Introductions for Saturday May 8, 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WOW! This is a great initiative! I have signed up yesterday without in depth knowledge about Steemit. But I am relieved because of the tips I got from the pinned post here. Also, this one would really help us (newbies) to be noticed by the rest of the community.

I got a bunch of things to read and study as of now but I am loving it. I am loving the environment here now. Thank you so much for this @heyhaveyamet and to the team who tirelessly work to support the new comers.

Much love from Philippines!

Sort:  

Thank you @misskaren, quality comments and engagement is the best way to build your account up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the reminder @heyhaveyamet. 🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71