Achievement-1 The first post by @mirzaraiyan

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

Greetings! I am Mirza Raiyan Mostofa Ohi, a 21-year-old University student living in Dhaka,Bangladesh. My Steemit username is @mirzaraiyan

 2023-12-02 at 10.44.40 PM.jpeg

Little about myself : I am studying Chemistry at a public institution in our country. My father inspired me to study this subject as he is a Chemist himself too. In my family, we have 5 members. Both my parents work. I have a younger brother and my grandmother also lives with us. She is the most inspiring and important person in my life.

2023-11-05 at 8.11.43 PM.jpeg

My everyday life is mostly spent with my 2 best friends: Mayesha and Tahmeed. They are hilarious and have accompanied me in all sorts of situations. I can count on them whether it is about my mental health or for any fun activities.I have a busy schedule due to my theory and laboratory classes at University but whenever I have a brief free moment I try to uplift my mood. My favorite activities are listening to music,reading detective novels, wearing a saree, watching thriller and horror movies or tv series, trying new foods, watching football, games, and painting. I started painting for stress relief during the Covid time in 2020 and ever since it has been therapeutic for me.

2023-11-05 at 8.12.18 PM.jpeg

Also wearing our traditional clothing saree gives me confidence and a sense of beauty. I have a pet cat named " Luca " and he is the sunshine of my life. My brother rescued him from the streets and now he is the apple of our eyes. He plays around the house so much and always gives us company. Thank you so much for your time! May all of us live in harmony and good health.

This is my facebook profile link :- https://www.facebook.com/mirza.raiyanmostofa/

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, Welcome to steem

It's essential to mention who brought you onto this platform.

 8 months ago 

@ripon0630
Sir,
Assalamualaikum
The person who brought me to this platform is @tishasultana who is a beloved friend. Here are some pictures of us together sharing some quality time.

 2023-11-23 at 5.16.22 PM.jpeg

 2023-11-23 at 5.16.21 PM.jpeg

Hello, Thank you for the update.

Don't change or delete anything from your Achievement-1 publication. We need to save it all on the blockchain. Also, keep sharing your unique content in the community you are comfortable with.

 7 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum.
Thank you very much for your valuable comment on my post.
I have replayed your valuable comment on my post please view my post and give your support to me.
Thanks You.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 8 months ago 

Most welcome on steemit

 8 months ago 

Welcome to the platform and I am very happy that you are here. may you work with very much enthusiasm

Hi, @tishasultana

I noticed that you haven't been very active on this platform lately. It's great that you're thinking about bringing someone new to this platform. I just wanted to let you know that we'll be keeping an eye on this new user to make sure everything runs with rules and regulations. Thank you.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



Rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44