You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 1 By @mirzamg ( Review Steemworld)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Thank you very much friends for the response you give, God willing, for task 2 of task achievement 5 I will try to post it using English,

we win together

And I am sure you will reach this stage, even leaving me behind😁

Greetings from Indonesia😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow... You got me smiling out loud 🤣

That "I will reach this stage and pass him"🤣😍
It is funny but we believe for we all will reach the best we can✌️

It's night in my country, much love from you this night 😍

 3 years ago 

Nothing is impossible friends, because success is not seen from the level of ability, but how much we desire to be successful.

Warm greetings to you from Indonesian soil.😍😍😍

 3 years ago 

Nice reading your post this night.. nice communicating with you mate! Lets Steem on💪

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, my brother,
Glad to share with you.
Lets Steem on😍💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67