Achivement-1 The first Introduction post by @mirmasum

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

Hello Everyone,
This is Mir Masum from Dhanmondi, Dhaka and Bangladesh. My Steemit user ID is @mirmasum. I was born in Dhaka and grew up in the city.

2023-09-02 at 12.16.47.jpeg

Presently, I am forty-three years old. I enjoyed the town with my friends and family. So, I know everything about the country. I have lots of dreams, missions, and visions. Whatever the task, I love trying with heart and soul to turn the idea into reality in a short time. I always love my family & friends. I take over for them to enjoy it with them. I would love outings, gossiping, traveling, and shopping for the holiday across the country and the world. I enjoyed browsing, shopping, listening to music, and traveling. I enjoyed browsing, tubing, face booking, video editing, and other online platforms. , which got information from my colleague mukit. His steemit user ID is @abdulmukit
I shared with you a screenshot of the video call with him. He gave me overall help to post the seemit.

2023-09-02 at 12.12.01.jpeg

2023-09-02 at 12.12.00.jpeg

I am a highly ambitious person in life. Who is very honest, trustworthy, and hard-working, and has finished a B.Com. (honors) and M.Com. (Accounting), from the National University and an MBA in finance from the Royal University of Dhaka. I have also partly qualified for the CMA (1000 Marks). When you have time, try to get training on different things. I took training on Quickbooks, Xero, Tally, and Samooha ERP-based accounting software.

I have over 20 years of experience in various finance and accounting departments. I want to take on challenges for the development of the organization. My present role is Head of Finance & Accounts. I work for a Multinational, Singapore-based company that trades in Fragrance, Food Items, and Perfumery. We are the authorized distributor in Bangladesh. We supplied goods and services to different channel partners in the city. We have six outlets in Dhaka. My primary daily responsibilities are different types of voucher approval, posting to the software, calculation of VAT, and TAX, Aging analysis, cooperation with other departments, and follow-up with the subordinates. I reported to the management weekly, monthly, quarterly, half-yearly, and yearly. I am also responsible for facing external auditing and submitting tax accounts to the tax circle and RGSC. I can operate Tally, QuickBook, and ERP system software. I have solved lots of problems in my profession. I could work independently for the company. I have in-depth knowledge of Accounting and Finance. I turned a profit for the organization from a loss within three years. Management is so happy about the global changes.

IMG20180615120617.jpg

I have four family members, including me. I have one male boy. He is seven years old. He is in class one at the English medium Maple Leaf International School. I have another baby girl who is two years old. My wife is a housekeeper at 35 years old. She is a post-graduate in Home Economics from Dhaka University. She takes care of the children as well as home management. She can cook well all types of fast food, including Chinese, Bengali, and various kinds of traditional food. I want to make sure of their bright future. I want to involve my wife in a suitable way to achieve her goal.

235343g.jpg

Finally, I have the passion to work on a new topic. I want to be very familiar. If I get the opportunity, I will set myself up for that. I also like to write blogs in different places.

My socila media profile link:
facebook

Thanks to all for your patience and cooperation.

Sort:  

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thank you so much. I will. Stay in touch.

Hi @mirmasum

Your Facebook is locked so we cannot yet identify you via Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/mir.akash

Sorry, Sorry, and Sorry. I've already unlocked Facebook. So you can try again. I am incredibly sorry for your inconvenience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56