Achievement 1 self introduction

IMG20210419084554.jpg
Hi Steemians follower's have a great time and good day.!! By the way I'm Miracel Silawan 39yrs of age Married to Dominic Silawan 40yrs of age. But before I introduce my family, I found out this flat form through my sister in law. I'm so happy joining this community program coz. I believe it will be a blessings to me. And I think these steemit will help me to become a better person I try it now. but before I proceed , when I was a single I'm studying in University of Mandaue Lapu-lapu City, but I didn't finished my study as a BSHRM Because of the financial problem. So I work as a production operator in Mitsumi Danao Cebu City and Mepz2 Basak Lapu-lapu City , and I also work in Ayala Center Cebu as a Sales clerk.

. I been working also in shangrila Mactan Island resorts as a sales attendant almost 3yrs ago. And when my mom and dad was died I decided to got married at the age of 27yrs. as I said we've got a 3children name her is John Lawrence Silawan he is coming 12yrs of age now, second is Dominic Jr. Silawan 7yrs of age and the last my little girl Jubilee Silawan she is 2yrs of age, she loved very much for a selfie or taking a picture she's a happy baby and intelligent. Actually Im not yet finished my conversations as we all know to have a partner in life it's not so easy especially if we have a problem sometime we are arguing and we didn't understand each other but later on we're just trying to solved it. It's because of Jesus is in our hearts 💕I have my hobbies are cooking and baking and I love also planting.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @miracel35 great introduction

 3 years ago 

Hola miracel bienvenida a steemit... un placer exitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40