Achievement 1. Verification through introduction.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction post!
Hello steem here's my introduction post.

Screenshot_20220410-154050.png

My name is Nwakudo-miracle and I go by the user name @mirac626. I'm a Nigerian and I live in the city of Port Harcourt Rivers state, Nigeria. I am 17 years old, a graduation student of Achiever's christian academy and I intend to further my studies to the university where I will be studying computer science.
I am also a graphic designer.

Screenshot_20220410-161610.png

My Hobbies:
I love to read stories and science related articles. i have great passion for technology and science related courses. And to stream on the YouTube, Facebook and Instagram making research on the recent technologies. I also like to make short videos and design photos on basic knowledge.

IMG_20220109_082759.jpg

My favorite game is football. love playing and watching football marches.
I joined a football academy where I go for my trainings during weekends.
Football game is very unique and it gives viewers and player's great entertainment and joy.

Football unites the world,
We lose ,we draw ,we love it!

My Future Plan:
I want to be a computer scientist. I would love to make life easier through technological advancements and innovation.
My dream is to make a great positive impact and leave a legacy in the world of technology.

IMG_20220102_151320.jpg

As regards to cryptocurrency,
I was introduced to this platform by @davchi, one of my recent acquaintance. He also guided me on a few things in order to make a good post.
I also hold currencies such as Bitcoin cash, Litecoin, blurt and am excited to add Steemit to my investment list.

I hope to read and post interesting and science related articles of interest here, become part of some communities and meet great friends of similar interest.

I am a new user of Steemit and I hope extremely to you all to help me and encourage me to grow in Steemit.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mirac626 . Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Stars of SteemStars of Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mirac626,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Your achievement post has been very nice. All the details in your achievement post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90