Achievement1@mimisunday: My ReIntroduction Post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello steemit family how are you all doing today,wow so happy to know that you all are doing fine , thanks to the giver of life (God).

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xzQK43BENe4mub1vh9qC91Kh4HPQAEu82sei4hNMUCZFqj4dwHZn29d3QtRY8YY3dhK5ZpwQRFmtBmhh9FKsXRaoRqxS2.jpeg

Today am very happy to join this great platform I’ve heard wonderful things about this blockchain. below is my introduction.

My Profile

FB_IMG_16353955862684219.jpg

my name is Sunday midumani. Am from Nigeria,Rivers state.abua odaul local government , l stay in mile1 with my lovely uncle, To be precise am from a family of three(2) and I am the first child of my parents.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81hpcsD3Dtzw8RKnvydVYXCEXhdaM7Av5NshHRyvCMai8o45yR5eJDa9cz7uPoSLvYxToinRrG6XbwPQpr26eMEUpShj1G.jpeg
Me and my lovely sister

Education background

I'm a second year student of Ignatius Ajuru university of education in a biology department.

FB_IMG_16353960715444787.jpg
After my first piratical

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xprikkh3uwyZdcnUtb3Dge7EJ23rR6wUEFDQAfcY4QKokoqm3HrV1f2kvDHTNVCojdC8M2173kkruMTx1H6wz1nAjFsav.jpeg
My Matric day

BELIEVE:

I am a Christian, I am a confirm member of Anglican Communion, I joined Anglican Church the year 2010. for altar call and I gave me life to Christ. Am in choir too.

FB_IMG_16353951922464183.jpg

What do you love most about yourself:

I love everything about self and I know am special, it give me joy to be who I am, and am happy about that, I love my natural hair, because it gives me confidence and makes me more beautiful.

FB_IMG_16353950373908925.jpg

HOBBIES:

My hobbies are singing and reading, dancing,I love listening to music. l love reading because it helps me so much by increaseing my knowledge on so many things including some new words I have no idea about.yes I really love dancing even if I don't know how to dance very well but I keep trying to improve my dancing steps. it as if am interacting directly with the writer,I have plans of being one of the greatest writers in future.

FB_IMG_16353956535613608.jpg

HOW I DISCOVERED THIS PLATFORM:

I come to know about this platform through my friend @bench100, he told me things that are interesting and amazing things going on in the platform i picked interest and decided to join as such he taught me on how the platform works and the rules and regulations of the platform.

AIM:

My main aim of joining this great platform is in order for me to gain more knowledge, to be creative in my writing skills and improve my English language worlds

CONTRIBUTION:

I strongly believe I have something to share here @steemit and knowledge on different aspects of things in this great family. I have great potentials in me that I can offer to this platform such as making a good post in aspect of football, and some many more. Just follow my blog carefully and see things I will be contributing here.

Finally I want to thank my friend @bench100 who took it upon himself to make sure I was added to this great platform indeed am thankful.

Also it will be a big mistake if I did not recognize this wonderful @steemit for giving me this great opportunity to acquire more knowledge on important things that concern life and also exposing me on different skills of life.

This is my introductory post to steemit.
Thank for reading God bless you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your date on the paper don't match with the date of the post. Get to @ngoenyi (CR Nigeria) for verification.

Cc: @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Yes because the date on the paper show the date I made the post for the first time but since them I have not been verified so that was why I keep reposting it

 2 years ago 

It will cost you nothing to retake the picture, I think so

 2 years ago 

Hello, @mimisunday please proceed to the next task. Your achievement 1 has been verified. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99