MY INTRODUCTORY POST / ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @MIMIKARIS106 ON 1/11/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone, I am very excited to be in this wonderful platform, please scroll up to see a short introduction about me.

IMG_20211101_160432_892~2.jpg

My name is Nwankwo miracle chimamanda, from ohofia Agba in ishielu LGA in Ebony State, Nigeria.I was born and brought up in Okpunaeze Uruagu Nnewi in Anambra State, Nigeria. I was born to a family of five which includes my dad, my mum, my siblings and I. Am the second child of my parents.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/PROFESSION

I attended my nursery and primary school in Community Nursery and Primary School Iche, ekwusigo LGA in Anambra State, Nigeria. After my graduation, I entered Anglican girl secondary School Nnewi where I schooled from JSS 1 to SS 2 and I was made the game prefect because of my passion for football, my parents changed my school because of the issues with there WAEC exams so I was admitted at Devans comprehensive secondary School Oba, idemili south in Anambra State, Nigeria. Where I acquired my secondary School certificate in sciences in 2016. Due to financial situation I was not able to enter higher intuition because my dad was sick so all the money and attention was diverted to his health first.
I had to relocate to my uncle's place in Lagos State, Nigeria. In search of jobs just in a bid to save up for my school fees and assist my parents.I was lucky enough to get a job at Lagos Island as a sales rep, where we sale school bags, flacks and children toys and I was paid # 20,000 every month. I worked there for 1 year and 3 months before I saw another place that pays me more than what I was earning. I stopped working there and started at the new place as also a sales representative, where we deal with jewelries of all kinds. There I was paid #25,000 for a month and I worked for 2 years and stopped. I used the money I saved from my salary to start up my own jewelry business but because the capital I used in starting the business was not enough, I decided to get another part time job and luckily for me I got a job as a receptionist in a hotel, I am currently working part-time at the hotel and also running my small business.

RELATIONSHIP STATUS

I am very single and searching for a nice guy that will not stress my life and will help me to achieve my goals in life.

MY HOBBIES,LIKES AND DISLIKES

There are so many things I enjoy doing in my free time. Which includes chatting on social media, listening to good music, reading some Wattpad stories , hanging out with friends, about my likes ; I like enjoyment,I like eating, I don't joke with that and most importantly I like being around people dat talks business or any thing that brings money. My dislikes ; I don't like unserious people, I don't like gossip,I don't like to be forced to do anything, last but not the least, I don't like being in the company of people that are not useful to my life.

Snapchat-885799691.jpg

HOW I DISCOVERED ABOUT STEEMIT PLATFORM

It's was one evening when I got back from work me, my cousin and my sister we were just discussing about some certain things when my sister @nmabest brought up the topic about STEEMIT PLATFORM and how a friend of hers @beautybb introduced her to this platform and how successful this platform can make you and the knowledge you will acquire from it, so I became curious and wanted to know more about this platform so I asked what are the requirements to be a member of this platform, she said I should send her my number and Email so that I will be registered, which I did, so me and my cousin were registered after 3 days ,and when I entered the website it was really interesting and I know that this platform will explore my reading and writing and I will learn more about crypto world.

AIM OF JOINING THIS PLATFORM AND CONTRIBUTION

My aim of joining this platform is to acquire more knowledge. To learn from people and write to educate people. Also to learn more about crypto world and how to trade and make money online.I will also tell people about this platform because it's a platform that you can see so many communities where you can share ur ideas and learn from and will also get benefitted.

CONCLUSION

I am really honoured to be on this platform,and I must say a big thank you to @nmabest and @beautybb who introduced and motivated me to join this great platform .i will do anything in my power to make sure I become an active member and to abide by the rules and regulations guiding dis platform. A big thank you to everyone who brought out time to go through my Achievement one post, i love you so much.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 🌸

 3 years ago 
Hello, @mimikaris106. Let me introduce myself self. I am @zulkarnain, moderator of the team's Business Activity Community. After reading your introductory post, I am interested in inviting you to join the business activity community. Click here, you will be directed by the system to the community of great business people gathered. Let's meet other business people on discord. Click here,

@mimikaris106. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mimikaris106,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53